HFG Cricket League 2019

trophy stumps man
ball hand

Our 2019 Cricket League commences in May 2019.

Following discussions with contacts across the market which highlighted a clear demand, the HFG Cricket League was founded in 2011. It has consistently gained in popularity with the end of season dinner getting bigger and livelier each year!

Congratulations to WTW Tigers who won their fourth consecutive Cricket League title with another Cup Final victory over RSM in 2018.

We wish all teams the best of luck in our 2019 League which will commence in May.

If you would like to know more about the league, or enter a team for next year’s competition, please get in contact with Amy Simmons on amy@hfg.co.uk or call 0207 337 8821.

RB Dragons-0000
Sopher Co-0000
The Rockets-0000
WTW Tigers-0000
Thursday 9th May 201917:00Parliament HillGAD vs The Rockets
Thursday 9th May 201917:00Hampstead Heath ExtensionLCP vs RSM
Tuesday 14th May 201917:00Parliament HillBW vs Sopher Co
Tuesday 14th May 201917:00Hampstead Heath ExtensionAon vs PwC
Thursday 16th May 201917:00Hampstead Heath ExtensionWTW Tigers vs RB Dragons

Cricket Ground Maps

Please click the images below to see the locations of where the matches will be played and the rules of the game.

League Results: