HFG Cricket League 2018

trophy stumps man
ball hand

Our 2018 Cricket League commences in May 2018.

Following discussions with contacts across the market which highlighted a clear demand, the HFG Cricket League was founded in 2011. It has consistently gained in popularity with the end of season dinner getting bigger and livelier each year!

Congratulations to WTW Tigers who won their third consecutive Cricket League title with a 27 run victory over RSM in 2017.

We wish all teams the best of luck in our 2018 League which will commence in May.

If you would like to know more about the league, or enter a team for next year’s competition, please get in contact with Amy Simmons on amy@hfg.co.uk or call 0207 337 8821.

WTW Tigers (2017 Champions)00000
The Rockets00000
Neon Knights00000

Opening Fixtures

Tues 8.5.1717:00Neon Knights vs WTW TigersHampstead Heath Extension
Tues 8.5.1717:00PwC vs LCPHampstead Heath Extension
Thurs 10.5.1717:00RSM vs MercerHampstead Heath Extension
Thurs 10.5.1717:00GAD vs The RocketsHampstead Heath Extension

Cricket Ground Maps

Please click the images below to see the locations of where the matches will be played and the rules of the game.

League Results: